Heather’s Ramblings

Educational Tidbit #1 – Wedding Vegetables

Posted on: November 24, 2007

I heard a term today that I haven’t heard before – Wedding Vegetables. I heard this term on the show ‘Top Gear’ and while I assumed it was a euphemism for a man’s groin I was compelled to look it up. According to the Urban Dictionary the wedding vegetables are –

A classy term to reference the entirety of one’s manhood. The term includes the penis, scrotum, and BOTH testicles; however it is acceptable to still use the term in the instance one may have just a single testicle.

I found this term and its definition to be very entertaining so I thought I would share it with all of you in hopes that it puts a smile on your face too.  If you have any terms or phrases you want to be featured as educational tidbits just email me at heather@squareonebeads.com and I will feature them.

I hope this amused you as much as it amused me.  Until next time, TTFN and ta ta for now 🙂

2 Responses to "Educational Tidbit #1 – Wedding Vegetables"

How very random heather, LOL, and sooo educational 🙂

I have just watched that episode of Topgear. The tears were running down my face from laughter.
Wedding vegtables, thats now a great one.

Leave a Reply

Pages

