Heather’s Ramblings

Watch Me Create

Posted on: February 6, 2009

I am taking part in a group blog called Watch Me Create. This is a blog about the creative processes that artists go thru. I am currently blogging about my efforts to shake up my muse. If you would like to read about my efforts go here.

1 Response to "Watch Me Create"

And! Your writing there just earned you an Award! Yup! I nominate you for the Lemonaid award!
Very fantastic writer. Thanks for stirring up the muse!
😉

Leave a Reply

Pages

