Heather’s Ramblings

Weekly Special – Jewelry

Posted on: February 8, 2009

This week’s jewelry special is a beautiful teal heart necklace.  A little over 19″ long with a silver toggle clasp this necklace features a lampwork heart focal made by me with a complementary necklace of blue and green seed beads.  This necklace is priced at $35 but for this week you can get it for $25.  Priority shipping is available for $4.95, first class shipping is free.  If interested in this piece, email me at heather@squareonebeads.com.  Thank you.  

Click on the thumbnails for a larger view.

1 Response to "Weekly Special – Jewelry"

Hello, I found your blog through One World One Heart. I’m not entering your lovely draw as I am trying to sort out my stuff and am trying not so add more goodies to the pile but I just wanted to say Hi. Take care

Leave a Reply

Pages

